Paul Lee, Untitled (tambourine with white corner), 2010
Bojan Šarčević, Only After Dark (Film 5), film still, 2007
Sanya Kantarovsky, Hail to the Rooster! ... the wretched victim of her own rashness and vanity, cheated by the sinister Faggot, could do nothing but hope to be swallowed up by the ground., 2015
Matthew Monahan, Body Electric (free hands), 2012
Katy Moran, down at dean row, 2011
Jacqueline Humphries, The Enactor, 2010
Tom Burr, Folding Screen (Yellow), 2003
Linder, Untitled, 2012